위치 정보

미국

CETRA US

CETRA Inc
7804 Montgomery Avenue, Suites 7-10
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Jiri Stejskal, 사장 겸  CEO
jiri.stejskal@cetra.com

CETRA San Diego
2534 State Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Annett Thom, 고객 매니저
annett.thom@cetra.com

International Language Solutions, LLC

CETRA International
1940 Duke Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Najat Aziz, 총괄 매니저
najat.aziz@ilssolutions.com

아시아

CETRA Korea

Korea
Seoul Korea First Bank, Seoul, Chongno-gu, 47 Chongro, Chongro-gu, 20Fl,
Standard Chartered Bank Korea Bldg., 110-702
Kim Groff, 선임 프로젝트 매니저
kim.groff@cetra.com

유럽

CETRA Ireland

CETRA Ireland
Roselawn House, Suite 265
National Technology Park, Limerick
Adrian Wall, 총괄 매니저
adrian.wall@cetra.com

CETRA Germany

CETRA Germany
Im Bieth 26
69124 Heidelberg
Angela Wende, 최고 마케팅 책임자
angela.wende@cetra.com