Locations

United States

CETRA US

CETRA Inc
7804 Montgomery Avenue, Suites 7-10
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Jiri Stejskal, President & CEO
jiri.stejskal@cetra.com

CETRA San Diego
2534 State Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Annett Thom, Account Manager Translation Services
annett.thom@cetra.com

International Language Solutions, LLC

CETRA International
1940 Duke Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Najat Aziz, General Manager
najat.aziz@ilssolutions.com

Asia

CETRA Korea

Korea
Seoul Korea First Bank
Seoul, Chongno-gu, 47 Chongro, Chongro-gu, 20Fl, Standard Chartered Bank Korea Bldg., 110-702
Kim Groff, Senior Project Manager Translation Services
kim.groff@cetra.com

Europe

CETRA Ireland

CETRA Ireland
Hartnett Enterprise Acceleration Centre, Limerick Institute of Technology
Moylish Park, Limerick
Adrian Wall, General Manager Ireland
adrian.wall@cetra.com

CETRA Germany

CETRA Germany
Im Bieth 26
69124 Heidelberg
Angela Wende, Chief Marketing Officer
angela.wende@cetra.com

Africa

CETRA Ghana

CETRA Ghana
The Orangery, 169/4A Otswe Street, Tedzii Ashieshi
La, Accra – Ghana
Anukware Adzima, General Manager Ghana
anukware.adzima@cetra.com